2021-2022 Board of Directors


Chair Mr. Chris Graham, Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference

Chair-Elect Ms. Brenda Lammers, CPA, Altus Wealth Group

Secretary Ms. Linda Hayes, Ret'd Educator

Treasurer Jon Lee, GE Johnson Construction Company

Immediate Past Chair Ms. Terrie Cox Pauly, LCSW


Board Members

Ms. Lindy Conter, Community Volunteer

Mr. Ralph Cruz, Wells Fargo

Mr. David Goffredi

Mr. Henry Henderson

Ms. Jamie Holstein, YMCA of the Pikes Peak Region

Mr. Andy Inman, Springs Wealth Group

Ms. Stephanie Izaguirre, Esq., Izaguirre Law Firm

Ms. Dana Jackson, City of Colorado Springs

Ms. Ginger Jeffrey

Mr. Tyrone Johnson, Colorado Springs Utilities

Ms. Bobbie Moore, EVP, FirstBank

Mr. Wilfred Romero, The Arc Pikes Peak Region

Ms. Cynthia Scriven, PHR, Pikes Peak United Way

Mr. Victor Torres, El Paso County Clerk and Recorder

Parent Directors

Ms. Jess Roe



Community Board Committee Members 

Mr. Greg Parsons

Mr. David Campbell

Ms. Angie Menini

Mr. Damian Guerin

Mr. Michael Sullivan

Ms. Dora Gonzales

Ms. Molly Olson